AGM update

Arthritis Australia’s new Chair Kristine Riethmiller

We congratulate Kristine Riethmiller who was elected as Arthritis Australia’s new Chair and Roger Mattar as Deputy Chair following our recent AGM. We would like to express our sincere thanks to Roger for his leadership as Chair since 2014 and to David Motteram OAM who stepped down as Deputy Chair, a position he has held for four years. Treasurer, Wayne Jarman; Consumer Director, Wendy Favorito and Medical Director, A/Prof Susanna Proudman were re-elected to their positions.