Our team

Ainslie Cahill

Chief Executive Officer

Ms Cahill is CEO and Secretary of Arthritis Australia. She has been a driving force in achieving significant investment in musculoskeletal research, awareness & education and health consumer advocacy and, along with her team, has built Arthritis Australia’s reach and evidence-based products and services.

In 2011 Ainslie was bestowed Honorary Life Membership of the Consumers Health Forum (CHF) for her outstanding contribution to CHF over many years and for her commitment to achieving improved health outcomes for all health consumers.

She served on Australian Government’s Life Saving Drugs Program Review Reference Group; Clinical Trials Advisory Committee and Comcare Health Benefits of Work Advisory Group.

As well as being a strong and effective health consumer advocate, Ainslie has had a distinguished senior management career in publishing, film & television and vocational education.

Andrew Mills

Deputy CEO

Franca Marine

National Policy and Government Relations Manager

Chris Dickson

Project Manager

Alexandra Brayshaw

Accessible Design Coordinator

Dora Stavrakis

Projects Coordinator/ Office Administrator

Lindsey Parks

Social Media Manager

Ron Richardson

Financial Administrator

Devika Ravindran